ABOUT US

Green Productions specializes in international co-productions, working with countries across the world including Germany, France, Belgium, Brazil, Poland, Canada and the U.S.

 

Founded in 2009 by Gal Greenspan and Roi Kurland, the company has produced and distributed a diverse slate of critically acclaimed films premiering at A-list film festivals including Cannes, Sundance, Toronto and Berlinale. Titles include Scaffolding (Cannes ACID and TIFF 2017, Best Film Jerusalem FF) , Menashe (Sundance, Berlinale 2017), Youth (Berlinale 2013), and Summer Vacation (shortlist for Oscars®). We seek out creative

projects that appeal to a global audience.

Alongside our drama department, Green Productions is one of the leading producers of TV commercials and corporate content in Israel. Routinely working with global agencies such as McCann, Grey Israel - Adler Chomski, Gitam BBDO and M&C Saatchi, we provide an integrated production experience utilising our in house post-production facilities.

 

Additionally, we are passionate about developing ‘Special Projects’ that embrace distribution, education and partnership initiatives. Standout projects include First Course; a platform screening Israeli short films before feature length films in cinemas across Israel, and the Jerusalem Film Workshop; an annual 6-week program
for film students to study and produce documentary films in Jerusalem.

 

Working with teams on both sides of the world give us a global advantage, allowing us to connect
productions internationally.

 

It also means we operate nearly 24 hours a day :)

  • Roi Kurland

    CEO and Co Founder

    Roi@greenproductions.co.il

  • Gal Greenspan

    CEO and Co Founder

    Gal@greenproductions.co.il

  • Chen Avni

    Office & account manager

    Office@greenproductions.co.il

  • Maya Fischer

    Head of Film & TV dept

    Maya@greenproductions.co.il

  • Ronen Hoffman

    Head of the commercial dept.

    ​Ronen@greenproductions.co.il

  • Roni Shamiss

    Production Manager - Film & TV dept (Israel)

    roni@greenproductions.co.il

  • Neta Ashkenazi

    Head of Post dep.

    neta@greenproductions.co.il

  • Galy Samolyk

    Online/After Effects

  • Eran Regev

    Sound Editor

  • Ayelet Michaeli Walk

    Head of Post Film & TV dept (Israel)

    Ayelet@greenproductions.co.il

  • Yael Benaya

    Head of Development and Distribution

    yael@greenproductions.co.il

  • Ruth Efroni

  • Mali Mualem

Israel Office:

Email: office@greenproductions.co.il

Phone: +972-3-5166868

Fax: 972-3-6700636

13, Sirkin St, Givatayim, Israel  

Australia/

New Zealand 

Office:

Australian/New Zealand Partner Sweetshop & Green

Email: office@sweetshopgreen.com

Phone: +61-4-28728694

Level 1, 21 William Street, Balaclava, VIC, Australia

 

www.sweetshopgreen.com

Follow Us:

© 2019 by GREEN productions